Lemondrops Good Stuff

Sharing good stuff

86 posts at WordPress, moving on… July 6, 2009

Filed under: Holidays — lemondrop12 @ 2:20 am

 I really can’t believe that I have been blogging for over a year and have 86 posts. But, that is what the numbers tell me.  After seeing some of my blog friends move over to blogspot, I decided it was time to check it out.  I now have a new blog address http://lemondropssimplestuff.blogspot.com/

I haven’t posted at my new home yet, but I will do so soon. Still trying to figure the basic stuff out.  So please add my new address to your favorites and stop by and visit soon.  Hmmm, maybe I need to have a Grand Opening Giveaway! Better bet busy!

Hope you all had a nice 4th.  After confirming with other viewers of our OOH AHHH fireworks here in Lodi California, I can say that the finale was the best they have had in a few years. I loved it! Hope you too got to see some cool fireworks!

fireworks

 

One Response to “86 posts at WordPress, moving on…”

  1. sherri Says:

    Congrats on 86 posts! I am still trying to figure out blogspot…if I can do it, you can too!


Leave a Reply

